The Kinsman Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Kinsman Book Series in Order

  • Kinsman Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Kinsman series?". We would recommend you read the Kinsman series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Kinsman's Oath Book
Other series written by Susan Krinard. Include Val Cache , Historical Werewolf , Vampire/Werewolf Trilogy , Midgard , Fane

Kinsman Books