The Le Loup Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Le Loup Book Series in Order

The Le Loup series consist of 8 colors books written by Orianne Lallemand. Le Loup, Orianne Lallemand first wrote The Wolf Who Wanted to Change His Color and most recently published The Wolf Who Visited Fairy Tales
  • Series similiar to Le Loup book series

    If you liked the Le Loup book series here are some other book series you might like