The Legacies Publication Order Book Series By    Williams

Complete Legacies Book Series in Order

  • Legacies Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Legacies series?". We would recommend you read the Legacies series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: The Legacies of Brigadier Station
Other series written by Williams. Include Brigadier Station