The Legacy Publication Order Book Series By  Cayla  Kluver

Complete Legacy Book Series in Order

  • Legacy Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Legacy series?". We would recommend you read the Legacy series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Legacy
  • Book 3: Sacrifice (Legacy)