The Legend Publication Order Book Series By
Other series written by Marie Lu. Include Warcross , Moonlight , Rogue Warriors , Skyhunter , The Young Elites
  • How long does it take to read the Legend Series?

    It takes about 24 Hours and 9 minutes on average for a reader to read the Legend Series.
  • How many words are in the Legend Series?

    The Legend Series has 362,080 words, based on our estimate.

Legend Books