The Legends of King Arthur Publication Order Book Series By  Rosemary  Sutcliff

Complete Legends of King Arthur Book Series in Order

The Legends of King Arthur series consist of 3 arthurian books written by Rosemary Sutcliff .The series starts with The Sword and the Circle: King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table and the most recently published Road to Camlann: The Death of King Arthur
Other series written by Rosemary Sutcliff. Include The Dolphin Ring Cycle , The Roman Britain Trilogy