The Leo Demidov Publication Order Book Series By
  • Leo Demidov Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Leo Demidov series?". We would recommend you read the Leo Demidov series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Child 44 Book
  • 2.   The Secret Speech Book
  • 3.   Agent 6 Book
  • How long does it take to read the Leo Demidov Series?

    It takes about 25 Hours and 16 minutes on average for a reader to read the Leo Demidov Series.
  • How many words are in the Leo Demidov Series?

    The Leo Demidov Series has 378,975 words, based on our estimate.

Leo Demidov Books

  • Series similar to Leo Demidov book series

    If you liked the Leo Demidov book series here are some other book series you might like