The Leviathan Publication Order Book Series By  Scott  Westerfeld

Complete Leviathan Book Series in Order

The Leviathan series consist of 3 steampunk books written by Scott Westerfeld .The series starts with Leviathan and the most recently published Goliath
  • Leviathan Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Leviathan series?". We would recommend you read the Leviathan series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Leviathan
  • Book 2: Behemoth
  • Book 3: Goliath
Other series written by Scott Westerfeld. Include Spill Zone , Uglies: Graphic Novel , Succession , Afterworlds , Uglies

Leviathan Series