The Life Class Publication Order Book Series By  Pat  Barker

Complete Life Class Book Series in Order

  • Life Class Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Life Class series?". We would recommend you read the Life Class series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Life Class: A Novel Book
  • 3.   Noonday: A Novel Book
Other series written by Pat Barker. Include Regeneration
  • How long does it take to read the Life Class Series?

    It takes about 17 Hours and 45 minutes on average for a reader to read the Life Class Series.
  • How many words are in the Life Class Series?

    The Life Class Series has 266,135 words, based on our estimate.