The Linesman Publication Order Book Series By
  • Linesman Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Linesman series?". We would recommend you read the Linesman series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Linesman Book
  • 2.   Alliance Book
  • 3.   Confluence Book
Other series written by S K Dunstall. Include Stars Uncharted

Linesman Books