The Lost Heiresses Publication Order Book Series By  Jane  Goodger

Complete Lost Heiresses Book Series in Order

  • Lost Heiresses Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Lost Heiresses series?". We would recommend you read the Lost Heiresses series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Behind a Lady's Smile
  • Book 2: How to Please a Lady
  • Book 3: Lady Lost
Other series written by Jane Goodger. Include Lords and Ladies

Lost Heiresses Series