The Made & Broken Publication Order Book Series By
  • Made & Broken Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Made & Broken series?". We would recommend you read the Made & Broken series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Dangerous Book
  • 2.   Monster Book
  • 3.   Trouble Book
Other series written by Nora Ash. Include Alpha Ties

Made & Broken Books

  • Series similar to Made & Broken book series

    If you liked the Made & Broken book series here are some other book series you might like