The Martin O'Boy Publication Order Book Series By  Brian  Doyle

Complete Martin O'Boy Book Series in Order

  • Martin O'Boy Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Martin O'Boy series?". We would recommend you read the Martin O'Boy series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Boy O'Boy
  • Book 2: Pure Spring
Other series written by Brian Doyle. Include Spud Sweetgrass