The Masterminds Publication Order Book Series By  Gordon  Korman

Complete Masterminds Book Series in Order

  • Masterminds Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Masterminds series?". We would recommend you read the Masterminds series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Masterminds
  • Book 2: Masterminds: Criminal Destiny
  • Book 3: Payback
Other series written by Gordon Korman. Include Ungifted , Hideout , The Hypnotists , Swindle , On The Run