The Matt Cruse Publication Order Book Series By
  • Matt Cruse Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Matt Cruse series?". We would recommend you read the Matt Cruse series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Airborn Book
  • 2.   Skybreaker Book
  • 3.   Starclimber Book
Other series written by Kenneth Oppel. Include The Overthrow , Silverwing , The Apprenticeship of Victor Frankenstein
  • How long does it take to read the Matt Cruse Series?

    It takes about 20 Hours and 59 minutes on average for a reader to read the Matt Cruse Series.
  • How many words are in the Matt Cruse Series?

    The Matt Cruse Series has 314,650 words, based on our estimate.

Matt Cruse Books