The Matt Cruse Publication Order Book Series By  Kenneth  Oppel

Complete Matt Cruse Book Series in Order

  • Matt Cruse Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Matt Cruse series?". We would recommend you read the Matt Cruse series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Airborn
  • Book 2: Skybreaker
  • Book 3: Starclimber
Other series written by Kenneth Oppel. Include The Apprenticeship of Victor Frankenstein , Silverwing

Matt Cruse Series