The Nemesis  Publication Order Book Series By   April  Daniels

Complete Nemesis Book Series in Order

The Nemesis series consist of 2 superheroes books written by April Daniels .
  • Nemesis Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Nemesis series?". We would recommend you read the Nemesis series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Dreadnought
  • Book 2: Sovereign: Nemesis - Book Two