The Newsoul Publication Order Book Series By  Jodi  Meadows

Complete Newsoul Book Series in Order

  • Newsoul Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Newsoul series?". We would recommend you read the Newsoul series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Incarnate
  • Book 2: Asunder
  • Book 3: Infinite
Other series written by Jodi Meadows. Include Fallen Isles , The Orphan Queen