The Nia Publication Order Book Series By
  • Nia Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Nia series?". We would recommend you read the Nia series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Pleasure Book
  • 2.   Decadence Book
Other series written by Eric Jerome Dickey. Include Gideon , Mcbroom Sisters , Storm (2006) , Ken Swift , Shadowdwellers
  • How long does it take to read the Nia Series?

    It takes about 18 Hours and 20 minutes on average for a reader to read the Nia Series.
  • How many words are in the Nia Series?

    The Nia Series has 274,970 words, based on our estimate.

Nia Books

  • Series similar to Nia book series

    If you liked the Nia book series here are some other book series you might like