The Off-Campus Publication Order Book Series By  Elle  Kennedy

Complete Off-Campus Book Series in Order

  • Off-Campus Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Off-Campus series?". We would recommend you read the Off-Campus series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: The Deal
  • Book 2: The Mistake
  • Book 3: The Score
  • Book 4: The Goal
Other series written by Elle Kennedy. Include Outlaws , Dangerous Love , Kinky Spurs , Out of Uniform , Filthy Dirty Love

Off-Campus Series