The Oh Sh!t... Publication Order Book Series By
  • Oh Sh!t... Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Oh Sh!t... series?". We would recommend you read the Oh Sh!t... series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Awakening Book
  • How long does it take to read the Oh Sh!t... Series?

    It takes about 5 Hours and 6 minutes on average for a reader to read the Oh Sh!t... Series.
  • How many words are in the Oh Sh!t... Series?

    The Oh Sh!t... Series has 76,570 words, based on our estimate.

Oh Sh!t... Books

  • Series similar to Oh Sh!t... book series

    If you liked the Oh Sh!t... book series here are some other book series you might like