The Old West Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Old West Book Series in Order

  • Old West Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Old West series?". We would recommend you read the Old West series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Forbidden Book
  • 2.   Breathless Book
  • 3.   Tempest Book
Other series written by Beverly Jenkins. Include Le Veq Family , Women Who Dare , Blessings , Destiny , The Grayson Family
  • How long does it take to read the Old West Series?

    It takes about 17 Hours and 4 minutes on average for a reader to read the Old West Series.
  • How many words are in the Old West Series?

    The Old West Series has 256,060 words, based on our estimate.

Old West Books