The Omega Force Publication Order Book Series By
  • Omega Force Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Omega Force series?". We would recommend you read the Omega Force series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Storm Force Book
Other series written by Susannah Sandlin. Include Wilds of the Bayou , Penton Legacy , The Collectors
  • How long does it take to read the Omega Force Series?

    It takes about 5 Hours and 36 minutes on average for a reader to read the Omega Force Series.
  • How many words are in the Omega Force Series?

    The Omega Force Series has 84,010 words, based on our estimate.

Omega Force Books

  • Series similar to Omega Force book series

    If you liked the Omega Force book series here are some other book series you might like