The Pale Immortal Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Pale Immortal Book Series in Order

  • Pale Immortal Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Pale Immortal series?". We would recommend you read the Pale Immortal series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Pale Immortal Book
  • 2.   Garden of Darkness Book
Other series written by Anne Frasier. Include Detective Jude Fontaine Mysteries , Inland Empire , Elise Sandburg
  • Series similiar to Pale Immortal book series

    If you liked the Pale Immortal book series here are some other book series you might like