The Palkkasoturi Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Palkkasoturi Book Series in Order

  • Palkkasoturi Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Palkkasoturi series?". We would recommend you read the Palkkasoturi series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Fourth Reich Death Squad Book
Other series written by Axel Kilgore. Include They Call Me the Mercenary
  • Series similar to Palkkasoturi book series

    If you liked the Palkkasoturi book series here are some other book series you might like