The Peak Publication Order Book Series By
  • Peak Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Peak series?". We would recommend you read the Peak series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Peak Book
  • 2.   Edge Book
  • 3.   Ascent Book
  • 4.   Descent Book
Other series written by Smith Roland. Include Zach's Lie , Beneath , Marty and Grace , I, Q , Jacob Lansa
  • How long does it take to read the Peak Series?

    It takes about 17 Hours and 15 minutes on average for a reader to read the Peak Series.
  • How many words are in the Peak Series?

    The Peak Series has 258,695 words, based on our estimate.