The Pie Town Publication Order Book Series By
  • Pie Town Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Pie Town series?". We would recommend you read the Pie Town series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Pie Town Book
  • 2.   Welcome Back To Pie Town Book
Other series written by Lynne Hinton. Include A Divine Private Detective Agency Mystery , Hope Springs
  • How long does it take to read the Pie Town Series?

    It takes about 12 Hours and 10 minutes on average for a reader to read the Pie Town Series.
  • How many words are in the Pie Town Series?

    The Pie Town Series has 182,590 words, based on our estimate.

Pie Town Books