The Piers Roper Publication Order Book Series By
  • Piers Roper Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Piers Roper series?". We would recommend you read the Piers Roper series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Shakeout Book
Other series written by Ken Follett. Include Kingsbridge , The Century Trilogy , Piers Roper , Earthsearch , Pentworth
  • How long does it take to read the Piers Roper Series?

    It takes about 4 Hours and 15 minutes on average for a reader to read the Piers Roper Series.
  • How many words are in the Piers Roper Series?

    The Piers Roper Series has 63,860 words, based on our estimate.

Piers Roper Books