The Plainsong Publication Order Book Series By
  • Plainsong Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Plainsong series?". We would recommend you read the Plainsong series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Plainsong Book
  • 2.   Eventide Book
  • 3.   Benediction Book
  • How long does it take to read the Plainsong Series?

    It takes about 16 Hours and 22 minutes on average for a reader to read the Plainsong Series.
  • How many words are in the Plainsong Series?

    The Plainsong Series has 245,520 words, based on our estimate.

Plainsong Books

  • Series similar to Plainsong book series

    If you liked the Plainsong book series here are some other book series you might like