The Point Horror Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Point Horror Book Series in Order

  • Point Horror Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Point Horror series?". We would recommend you read the Point Horror series in order by series number which is:
  • 6.   Trick or Treat Book
  • 26.   Hit and Run Book
Other series written by Richie Tankersley Cusick. Include Walk , The Unseen

Point Horror Books in Spanish

Looking for Point Horror in Spanish? Below is a list of each of the Point Horror Books in order in Spanish that we have in our catalog.