The Priest Publication Order Book Series By
  • Priest Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Priest series?". We would recommend you read the Priest series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Priest: A Love Story Book
  • 2.   The Sinner Book
Other series written by Sierra Simone. Include The London Lovers , New Camelot Trilogy , Thornchapel , Markham Hall
  • How long does it take to read the Priest Series?

    It takes about 12 Hours and 6 minutes on average for a reader to read the Priest Series.
  • How many words are in the Priest Series?

    The Priest Series has 181,505 words, based on our estimate.
  • Series similar to Priest book series

    If you liked the Priest book series here are some other book series you might like