The Pru Marlowe Publication Order Book Series By  Clea  Simon

Complete Pru Marlowe Book Series in Order

The Pru Marlowe series consist of 7 women sleuths books written by Clea Simon .The series starts with Dogs Don't Lie and the most recently published Fear on Four Paws
Other series written by Clea Simon. Include Blackie and Care , Theda Krakow , Dulcie Schwartz