The Puck Publication Order Book Series By  Rudyard  Kipling

Complete Puck Book Series in Order

  • Puck Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Puck series?". We would recommend you read the Puck series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Puck of Pook's Hill
  • Book 2: Rewards and Fairies
Other series written by Rudyard Kipling. Include The Jungle Book