The Quaid Horses Publication Order Book Series By  Tami  Hoag

Complete Quaid Horses Book Series in Order

  • Quaid Horses Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Quaid Horses series?". We would recommend you read the Quaid Horses series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Rumor Has It
  • Book 2: Man of Her Dreams
  • Book 3: Tempestuous
Other series written by Tami Hoag. Include Oak Knoll , Kovac and Liska , Elena Estes , Deer Lake , Doucet
  • How long does it take to read the Quaid Horses Series?

    It takes about 12 Hours and 17 minutes on average for a reader to read the Quaid Horses Series.
  • How many words are in the Quaid Horses Series?

    The Quaid Horses Series has 183,985 words, based on our estimate.
  • Series similiar to Quaid Horses book series

    If you liked the Quaid Horses book series here are some other book series you might like