The Rakehell Publication Order Book Series By  Michael  Scott

Complete Rakehell Book Series in Order

The Rakehell series consist of 1 historical book written by Michael Scott .
  • Rakehell Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Rakehell series?". We would recommend you read the Rakehell series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Rakehell Dynasty (R)
Other series written by Michael Scott. Include Thirteen Hallows , The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel