The Renée Ballard Publication Order Book Series By   Michael  Connelly

Complete Renée Ballard Book Series in Order

  • Renée Ballard Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Renée Ballard series?". We would recommend you read the Renée Ballard series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: The Late Show
  • Book 2: Dark Sacred Night
  • Book 3: The Night Fire
Other series written by Michael Connelly. Include Mickey Haller , Jack McEvoy , Harry Bosch Universe , Harry Bosch , Terry McCaleb

Renée Ballard Series