The Rifters Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Rifters Book Series in Order

  • Rifters Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Rifters series?". We would recommend you read the Rifters series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Starfish Book
  • 2.   Maelstrom Book
Other series written by Peter Watts. Include Person of Interest , Firefall , Crysis , Children of Creation