The Rogue Mage Publication Order Book Series By
  • Rogue Mage Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Rogue Mage series?". We would recommend you read the Rogue Mage series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Bloodring Book
  • 2.   Seraphs Book
  • 3.   Host Book
Other series written by Faith Hunter. Include Soulwood , Junkyard Cats , Jane Yellowrock , Trickster
  • How long does it take to read the Rogue Mage Series?

    It takes about 19 Hours and 25 minutes on average for a reader to read the Rogue Mage Series.
  • How many words are in the Rogue Mage Series?

    The Rogue Mage Series has 291,400 words, based on our estimate.

Rogue Mage Books

  • Series similar to Rogue Mage book series

    If you liked the Rogue Mage book series here are some other book series you might like