The Sam Turner Publication Order Book Series By   John  Baker

Complete Sam Turner Book Series in Order

The Sam Turner series consist of 5 mystery books written by John Baker .The series starts with Poet in the Gutter and the most recently published
Other series written by John Baker. Include Participant's Guide