The Sanshlian Publication Order Book Series By
  • Sanshlian Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Sanshlian series?". We would recommend you read the Sanshlian series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Quest Book
  • 2.   The Journey Book
  • 3.   The Return Book
Other series written by Dani Hoots. Include Trapped in Wonderland , Daughter of Hades , A World of Vampires
  • How long does it take to read the Sanshlian Series?

    It takes about 13 Hours and 50 minutes on average for a reader to read the Sanshlian Series.
  • How many words are in the Sanshlian Series?

    The Sanshlian Series has 207,390 words, based on our estimate.

Sanshlian Books