The Sarny Publication Order Book Series By  Gary  Paulsen

Complete Sarny Book Series in Order

  • Sarny Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Sarny series?". We would recommend you read the Sarny series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Nightjohn
  • Book 2: Sarny

Sarny Series