The Say Amen Publication Order Book Series By  Reshonda Tate Billingsley

Complete Say Amen Book Series in Order

  • Say Amen Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Say Amen series?". We would recommend you read the Say Amen series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 2: Everybody Say Amen
  • Book 3: Say Amen, Again
Other series written by Reshonda Tate Billingsley. Include Good Girlz , My Brother's Keeper
  • How long does it take to read the Say Amen Series?

    It takes about 16 Hours and 14 minutes on average for a reader to read the Say Amen Series.
  • How many words are in the Say Amen Series?

    The Say Amen Series has 243,350 words, based on our estimate.