The Seafire Publication Order Book Series By  Natalie C Parker

Complete Seafire Book Series in Order

  • Seafire Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Seafire series?". We would recommend you read the Seafire series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Seafire
  • Book 2: Steel Tide
  • Book 3: Stormbreak
Other series written by Natalie C Parker. Include Beware the Wild

Seafire Series