The Sekret Publication Order Book Series By  Lindsay  Smith

Complete Sekret Book Series in Order

  • Sekret Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Sekret series?". We would recommend you read the Sekret series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Sekret
  • Book 2: Skandal
Other series written by Lindsay Smith. Include The Witch Who Came In From The Cold , Saints of Russalka