The Shadows Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Shadows Book Series in Order

The Shadows series consist of 2 political books written by L C Shaw .
  • Shadows Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Shadows series?". We would recommend you read the Shadows series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Vanishing Book
  • 1.   The Network Book
  • How long does it take to read the Shadows Series?

    It takes about 7 Hours and 44 minutes on average for a reader to read the Shadows Series.
  • How many words are in the Shadows Series?

    The Shadows Series has 115,940 words, based on our estimate.

Shadows Books

  • Series similar to Shadows book series

    If you liked the Shadows book series here are some other book series you might like