The Shatter Me  Publication Order Book Series By   Tahereh  Mafi

Complete Shatter Me Book Series in Order

The Shatter Me series consist of 5 action & adventure books written by Tahereh Mafi .The series starts with Shatter Me and the most recently published Defy Me
  • Shatter Me Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Shatter Me series?". We would recommend you read the Shatter Me series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Shatter Me
  • Book 2: Unravel Me
  • Book 3: Ignite Me
  • Book 4: Restore Me
  • Book 5: Defy Me
Other series written by Tahereh Mafi. Include Furthermore

Shatter Me Series