The Sheridan Publication Order Book Series By
  • Sheridan Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Sheridan series?". We would recommend you read the Sheridan series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   One Scream Away Book
  • 2.   Last To Die Book
Other series written by Kate Brady. Include Mann Family

Sheridan Books