The Shift Publication Order Book Series By  Kim  Curran

Complete Shift Book Series in Order

  • Shift Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Shift series?". We would recommend you read the Shift series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Shift
  • Book 2: Control
  • Book 3: Delete

Shift Series