The Shike Publication Order Book Series By  Robert  Shea

Complete Shike Book Series in Order

  • Shike Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Shike series?". We would recommend you read the Shike series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Time of the Dragons
  • Book 2: Last of Zinja Book 2