The Silo Publication Order Book Series By  Hugh  Howey

Complete Silo Book Series in Order

  • Silo Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Silo series?". We would recommend you read the Silo series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Wool
  • Book 2: Shift
  • Book 3: Dust
Other series written by Hugh Howey. Include Beacon 23 , Sand , Wool , Shift , The Bern Saga

Silo Series